You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) January 29, 2007 - 10:28 a.m.

I don't want to go back to school. Boo hoo!

I got sunburnt twice in the past week. This is very unlike me. It happened at two barbecues. The first time was on Friday, when there were two topless guys with impressive guts toiling over a barbecue, yet there was no actual food somehow. I got sunburnt when a drama student spoke at me for about an hour, which is what you must expect from a drama student.

The other time was yesterday, when I got to eat things at this barbecue, which was a nice change. The actual point at which I think I got sunburnt was when I played badminton in the wind with some guy in an Insane Clown Posse t-shirt.

Last Friday evening, I found myself unwillingly in a cinema wearing my mother's glasses from the 80s watching the film Deja Vu. It was OK. The idea was crazy, but, you know, that's OK. The thing is, they did crazy things with the crazy idea. I've been telling everybody this. If somebody asks me how Deja Vu is, I say that. Also, the end was reasonably good, and then in the last two minutes when I thought it had wrapped things up, something amazingly impossible occurred. Not only that, but the lady who saw it happen didn't seem to mind about it all that much.

I don't think that was a spoiler..... hopefully.

Shit. I had a dream about Prince Charles last night.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]