You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) January 05, 2007 - 10:37 a.m.

I'm feeling really weird right now; feeling kind of like the stuff I want to do in the future is too difficult maybe. It doesn't help that I'm going to sit around for the rest of January in pyjamas either.

The thing is, I could either be an architect or a music teacher in school. I think those are the only options. I'm already qualified to be an architect, but I hate being an architect. But do I really want to be a music teacher in school? That's another whole year or two of study after I finish the music degree. And I don't even really want to be doing that either. Should I even do an honours year in the music degree? Ultimately, I want to be an academic and teach music history in university. But is this unrealistic?

I feel like I have wasted shitloads of time and in order to do anything productive, I'm going to have to waste shitloads more time.

In other news, I made a toy sheep.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]