You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) November 23, 2006 - 9:16 p.m.

Something may have affected my vision, or how I perceive things in the last year. I've noticed this thing recently when I'm sitting around in a shopping centre or at a crowded place waiting for someone.

It's just that I've been noticing something about everybody, especially ladies, and that is that they all have way longer torsos and way shorter legs than I think they should have. People at the moment seem to be wandering around with these solid columns of flesh on top of little stubbly miniature poodle legs, running furiously to keep up with the top part. I always thought that half a person was head and body, and half of the rest of a person were legs. Guys have an excuse to seem to have longer non-legs because they have penises and shit hanging down off the ends of their abdomens.

People just seem to be anotomically proportionally unpleasing to me at the moment.

Sometimes I don't exactly know how to finish a diary entry, and this is one of those times.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]