You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) November 16, 2006 - 4:47 p.m.

I had my 2nd year piano recital exam on Monday at uni. As usual I sabotaged myself by saying, "Um," in one bit, and also scratching my nose in the middle of playing the last chord. I don't know; sometimes when I perform I get really immature. I also love to pull faces when I'm on the stage and wave at people. It's like a five-year-old takes command of my body and I'm just a puppet to its whims. The five-year-old that takes command of my body also can't play very well.

Hey, sometimes at work children I don't know come up and call me by my name and hug me and shit. It's eerie.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]