You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) October 20, 2006 - 12:09 p.m.

I am going to start working for my little sister on Tuesday. She will be my boss. She had always been the boss of me in a way, so this will continue our relationship. Actually, I think that my other little sister is the boss of me too because she employed me without pay to help her make her movie for Year 12 Media subject. She got A+.

They are both shorter than me and everything.

I'm really angry because last night at 2:00AM I found myself chauffering a carload of Germans and a surfboard wrapped in cardboard around Melbourne. I basically got forced to do it. I don't like being forced to drive random Germans around in the small hours of the morning. I've got nothing against Germans. I am partially Austrian and even did German in Year 12, which was scary. In the spoken exam I sat there listening to two Germans asking me questions in German and me thinking, "What the FUCK?!?" for twenty minutes or however long it was. I had practiced with my Grandad who speaks an extremely archaic form of German that nobody even spoke when he lived there.

Fortunately, the only German thing that came up last night was K�ln. That is a city.

This entry was a lot longer than I expected. Those Germans in my car rested their feet on some biscuits I had. They seemed nice though.

But, fuck, I'm too tired today to do anything. I STILL haven't started my essay. I've got this rage that comes from being tired that isn't properly aimed at anything.

I will shower.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]