You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) October 09, 2006 - 6:12 p.m.

i've definitely gotten to the point where I can't be bothered doing uni stuff anymore this year. I've learnt all the music I have to play for my exam on November 13 so I wish the exam is tomorrow. I've sort of finished everything else except a very big essay about something I don't understand. Usually this is OK but I've lost the will to understand things. I just want to sit in front of the TV and watch shapes and colours.

I think I will be able to do that for real soon.

I would also love to read a novel.

These are my hopes and dreams.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]