You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) September 25, 2006 - 9:45 a.m.

Busy week. BUSY week.

I had my birthday, had to do some talk on some thing, write an essay with a topic that I made up which was too small (I managed to string it out in the end), play in a concert, make up excuses and generally eat and sleep.

I still need to wash my hair though.

Another thing I did was to avoid running over some six-year-old guy who thinks I'm his hero. It's really hard being a hero to someone, especially when you have crap powers.

I went to his house last week. I taught him how to play Fur Elise which is pretty fucking good for a six-year-old. He wanted to have a piano lesson all day but we stuck to just half an hour.

Then I got in my car to go home, and the next thing I know, the child is cycling next to my car. Really close. I have to go into a driveway to turn around. This is hard. I have to make wild hand movements and turn the wheel at the same time. I avoid hitting the kid. Then, he cycles furiously with the car till the end of the street. Obviously, he isn't allowed to go any further than that because he's six.

It felt kind of claustrophobic.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]