You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) September 16, 2006 - 11:23 a.m.

I bought apples in a paper bag. For some reason, this was way too exciting. I don't even want to eat them, they look so good in the paper bag. I did eat one of them and found out that they're actually not that good, so that is more reason to leave them in the paper bag.

Where I come from, you just can't buy stuff in paper bags usually.

Hey, I will play in many concerts soon, some of which I don't actually want to. The bestest one though is that I get to play in the Twilight Concert for pianists at my school. I forgot when that is, but someone will remind me. I will play Sposalizio by Liszt, who is like my friend.

Someone gave me a chord chart for something that she wants to sing in a concert on Thursday, and I have to play everything one tone lower than it says. On a guitar, I could just casually move everything two frets down, but in piano it is difficult to move your mind two notes down.

I hate that.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]