You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) July 19, 2006 - 8:52 p.m.

I'm trying to think of a thousand films that I've seen so I can have a thousand reviews on flixster.com.

It's hard, though. To be honest, I thought this would be easier. Maybe I haven't even seen a thousand films, but I'm pretty sure I might have seen up to two thousand films. Also, many of the films I've seen aren't on flixster, which irks me. So far, I have only rated 541 movies.

If I was going to reccommend one movie today, I would reccommend Lilya4Ever. It's a good movie.

I also worry constantly about whether I've overrated stuff. For instance, I actually rated What Women Want with two stars. That's too many stars, right?

My week-long quest to find out whether the voice of Mendoza in The Mysterious Cities of Gold was also J. Peterman from Seinfeld has ended. It wasn't. It was a good theory, though.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]