You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) July 18, 2006 - 9:17 p.m.

I had my first day of university this semester. It was excellent. I'm doing an ARTS subject. It means we have to write essays longer than one sentence. It's cool. The subject is called 'The Fate of Art'.

This degree is so much more fun than the last one I did. I mean, the whole playing in exams thing hangs over me like a looming injection in the arse every semester, but that's really nothing compared to staying up all night for weeks, slowly gluing my fingers together. That's what happens when you do Architecture degree.

I wish that the OC would finish forever so I didn't have to waste time watching it. It is extremely time-consuming. Also, I really wish that Darren didn't leave Big Brother. Apart from this, I enjoy TV.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]