You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) July 10, 2006 - 10:54 p.m.

I think when I get old, I might end up being one of those people who cuts off contact with people.

I don't want to be one of those people.

Sometimes I don't know why I want to avoid people. I think it might have something to do with wanting people to depend on me, and when they don't have to, I don't like it.

I think it is mildly crazy, but most people are mildly crazy. It's the thing I hate most about myself.

This only happens with some people some of the time. And my mobile phone. Sometimes, I'm afraid of it.

Hey, some six-year-old children combed my hair today.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]