You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) May 21, 2006 - 8:47 a.m.

I went to the country yesterday. It was excellent. I spent the day at a family party of which I was not actually a family member. It meant that I could engorge myself on all the piles of tiny meats they had on offer while being able to get my homework done. I also had a milkshake, which made my tummy so full that it hurt.

I went down a little path and up some stairs into a wee room where you could look yonder at some cows getting milked. Those cows are real professionals. They get into their little slot, some guy puts the tube things on their boob, and then the whole machine slowly turns around until the cow gets to the other side where it knows to back out when some other guy takes the tube things off. I was really impressed about the backing out.

Also, I touched a goat child.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]