You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) May 16, 2006 - 10:55 p.m.

I don't know. I had a weird day.

I spent it at uni carrying around some guy's pillow and student card. It's difficult to explain why this happened, but the pillow came in handy a lot of times during the day. It was a very thick pillow and had a clean cover on it. At three o'clock, I found the guy again and gave them back. Earlier on, he fed me some corn out of a tin.

On Saturday, I played in a piano concert. I played a Bach piece and a Chopin piece. Boy, did I have shaky hands. The Bach piece was very nice, but the Chopin piece was a bit strange. I survived though.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]