You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) March 30, 2006 - 11:14 p.m.

I've been all mopey and inert in the last couple of weeks.

There's nothing to DO.

Ooh, but I did go on a ghost tour of the city with a young man named Rosemary. It was fun and good and a warm night. A dude in a spooky hat and a spooky coat made fifty or so people walk around for several hours throughout the night, telling scary stories every now and then. We even went to a haunted carpark.

Being a total atheist in every sort of way, I still get inordinately spooked out by ghost stories. Sometimes I kind of wish that ghosts were real. Sometimes it's boring to not believe in anything.

One time, I watched a show about a haunted place that reputedly had the ghost of only the bottom half of a person. I think that's one of the most unsavoury ghost stories I've ever heard.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]