You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) February 24, 2006 - 7:02 p.m.

I've got uni starting again next week and in one way I'm stoked and in another way I'm scared, mostly because - OH, MAN. I just heard James Blunt's horrific voice oozing its way out of the telly in the other room. I DON'T UNDERSTAND why he's alive. I don't get why people would pay to have that whiny cunt weep out of their stereo for the length of a whole album. The only way I would listen to that guy would be if someone gave me a hundred bucks or over and after I listened to the album I would be then allowed to take the CD and burn it in a mysterious ceremony in the graveyard at midnight.

Anyway, I will go to uni next week and I think I won't have time anymore to worry about things like James Blunt.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]