You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) February 20, 2006 - 10:02 p.m.

I'm wearing my filthy jumper. It always makes me feel cosy. A bit filthy, but also a bit cosy. I'm scared to wash it. Maybe I'm just smelling all my own pheromones from over the years and it makes me feel better.

A tiny girl brought a really, really tiny lizard to school today! She called it Scaley. It went all curly on her finger so she couldn't play any music.

Man, if I saw some of the chicks in the ice skating in the Olympics walking down the street at night, I would probably end up shouting, "how much for a quickie, luv?" They wear a very small amount of tacky, spangly, fluorescent shit and spadefuls of brown, orange and blue make-up.

If I saw one of the ice skating guys walking down the street at night, I would just simply run off. If there's one thing in the world that I absolutely hate, it's a copiously sequinned, slashed-to-the-waist shirt.

I just decided I'm going to learn how to play a whole piece on a non-plugged in keyboard. I'm going to get really good at it; really fast and shit, always playing it silently, and in one week's time, I'm going to run to the piano and play it, in noise form. WOO-HOO!

Filthy. Cosy.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]