You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) February 16, 2006 - 9:59 p.m.

I drank curdled milk because I really wanted to have some iced coffee and I have a little bottle of iced coffee mixture and I found some long-life unopened milk in the fridge and I still thought it would be OK even though it was chunky.

That's how much I need iced coffee at times.

If I don't vomit, I will go to a lecture on the songs of Mahler tomorrow. It costs twelve dollars and will be my first highbrow event of the year.

Oh, yeah, and also I am going to join a book group. I have found out that most people who belong to book groups are over 60 and are female, but that's OK. I can be over 60 if I want, and I am already a female.

Also, I have been watching a lot of Winter Olympics. I have seen much luge and I love to say the word 'luge'. I wonder how people get into the whole luge scene.

There was one German veteran of luge who had a go this year, but he was obviously slightly past his peak. He didn't smash his head on the side and fall unconscious, drizzling lifelessly down the rest of the track, however, so he did do better than some people. I liked it because the media in his country call him 'The Speeding Sausage'.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]