You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) January 14, 2006 - 5:06 p.m.

I have been requested by iooi to do one of them list things. I will do so, and then tag five other individuals. Then I will go on a holiday until Thursday, so these parts around here may get a bit quiet.

Weird habits I have

1. SOMETIMES FOR NO REASON I CLENCH MY BUTT.
2. Watching Dr. Phil.
3. I must listen to newsradio whilst washing the dishes. I get upset if I don't. In fact, anything I do in the kitchen must be accompanied by newsradio.
4. Wearing the exact same pair of pants and shoes until my auntie tells me to throw them out or they rot off the relevant part of my lower half.
5. Naming plants.

OK. If I tagged you, and you feel like doing this (not compulsory, of course), just do your list, and then tag five other people in their guestbook, mentioning in your diary these general rules.

If your name is dnalord, gypped, papertrap, iam-temporary, or twocoffees, then I tagged yo ass.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]