You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) January 01, 2006 - 7:52 p.m.

Hey. It's a new year. Awesome.

I spent yesterday lying on the bed in the dark, fanning myself with a plastic sword. It was so freaking hot. I was getting pretty used to the feeling of sweat filtering through all my clothes by the end of the last week. Then, I saw in the new year in a garden in the middle of the city, next to a bronze statue of a naked man, which is an excellent thing to do. A punk came over and spewed into the little moat around the naked man statue. Another punk became inspired and took a slash in the moat. We got photos of it so we can always remember.

Already, this year, there was a cool change, and I got a new watch, two DVDs, and ate a shitload of raspberries. Just then, I saw on TV some guy trying to pour milk into a cup of tea in the windiest place in the world.

This year is looking real good so far.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]