You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) December 10, 2003 - 2:14 p.m.

Yesterday, reading the Malleus Maleficarum, I learned that if a witch dries up your cow so it doesn't have any more milk, put some guy's pants on its head and then do a little chant and the cow will run to the witch's house and bang on the door until the witch freaks out and reverses the spell.

I also learned things about getting pustules and then finding out a witch put a loaf of really grainy bread over the door of a building, and how devils give guys wet dreams and then use the semen for making changeling babies.

Man, medieval people were, well, I don't know. They were kind of worried about demonic stuff going on a lot.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]