You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) August 25, 2003 - 11:34 a.m.

Man, The Partridge Family is not a good show. It's a bad show.

So why does their music have to be so diabolically awesome?

Their music calls to me. It says, "Clare! Please stay up until 3:34AM downloading a song of ours off kazaa with shitty keyboards and lame-ass lyrics about teen romance! It will be fun. Promise."

And it was.

Goddamn Partridge Family. Curses.

I feel kind of yucky when I listen to their stuff because all the visual I can get is David Cassidy with his shirt open, sometimes on a horse.

David Cassidy was such a slut. When the Partridge Family was really big, he would have sex with random people many times a day. One time, he was kind of lazy so he got a blow job through his front gate from some girl who buzzed him.

I believe I have mentioned this before.

I saw a photograph of David Cassidy nowadays. It is not good. He just looks a little too keen.

But, you know. What a dreamy voice.

http://www.missioncreep.com/tilt/cassidy.html

I'm going to have a shower now.



Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]