You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) July 18, 2003 - 10:09 a.m.

Roland and I did the best thing.

We went to the train station and put an old penny on the track and flattened it.

I wanted to do this in the middle of the night just in case I caused the entire train to derail and explode. I figured if it was at night, we would kill less people.

So, I put the coin on the track and we ran back into my car and waited.

The train came. It clickety-clacked over the penny. It was slightly more exciting than it should have been. As soon as the train went away, Roland tip-toed onto the tracks and looked around for the penny. There was a little stain on the track where the penny used to be.

Then he found it! It was all squishy and smooth and non-circular.

I don't know just why I found all this so exciting.

Then we went to K-Mart and bought superballs.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]