You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) June 03, 2003 - 6:29 p.m.

The thing I wanted to happen most in my cinema studies class this semester was for Hot English Guy to get together with Hot English Girl. This is because English people should be legally required to be English at each other, because they are English. And then they could do English things together, such as polo, eating cucumber sandwiches, and speaking English. And I could film the whole thing from the top of a hill with a telephoto lens. But they seemed to show no interest in each other or in my idea, not that I mentioned it at all.

And now class is over for good and I will never see them again.

I should go and do some Australian things now.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]