You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) April 29, 2003 - 6:33 p.m.

I went to see Ed Harcourt yet again with that little terror May last night. I ended up on stage in the last song, sitting on a weirdly-shaped little bench-table thing, trying to look inconspicuous. I can't stop thinking about how fucking stupid I must have looked on my tiny bench while two mega-fans sat on each side of Ed on the piano stool, singing their little hearts out. I felt like a complete fucking wanker. It is all May's fault. She's always making me do really weird shit I have nightmares about afterwards.

The gig was good, though.

Today, near the train station, I saw an old guy with what appeared to be a record-breakingly large scrotum.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]