You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) April 09, 2003 - 8:57 p.m.

I had this brilliant idea at 2:30AM this morning that if I went to bed right then and there and set my alarm for 4:30AM, I would jump out of bed, drive to the city, photocopy some stuff at some huge 24-hour photocopy joint, find a warm 24-hour McDonalds to spread out in, paint watercolours all over my photocopies to create whimsical realistic pictures of some building-type stuff, glue a model together, then head on down to my 8:00AM class in a blaze of glory and stun everyone with my incredibleness.

Needless to say, that didn't really happen. I turned off my alarm at 4:30AM, wondered what the hell was going on, and then remembering my grand plan, I thought, "Fuck that, man."

Still, I DID jump out of bed and hurled some underpants into the bathroom. This had something to do with having a shower. Then I wandered around the house, not really doing anything. I then appeared back in bed, still wearing the clothes I'd been in for the whole day before. I felt a bit tired.

So, basically, the moral of the story is, make sure you remove your undies from the bathroom if you decide not to have a shower.


This is a big head.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]