You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) November 09, 2002 - 12:59 p.m.

I locked myself IN the house last night. That's possible in my house. I'd left my housekeys in the car and slammed the deadlocked front door. I got hungry and had to eat some of Roland's chocolate. Then I tried to escape out a window, but I was too tired.

Finally, at midnight, Roland came home and gave me some more chocolate.

This morning, Diane and I played a little trick on Roland. While he was in the shower, we stuck a poster of Enrique Iglesias in his wardrobe. It was a particularly smelly picture of Enrique, all close-up, romantically lit and looking beckoning. Very beckoning.

Roland found it when he was semi-dressed and got really upset. "ARE YOU TRYING TO KILL ME?" he screamed. He said it was like he'd been raped.

I don't know. It was all just a bit of innocent fun involving Enrique Iglesias that got out of hand.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]