You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) October 31, 2002 - 1:31 p.m.

I finished my design project and handed it in two hours early.

BUT AT WHAT COST?

My fish died. Tiny, innocent Astrid. Poor little lady. I just didn't have time to take care of her when she got a bit sick. Then she got all dizzy and sad. I was dizzy and sad at the same time, and I couldn't do anything.

I also sacrificed a lot of personal hygiene for this thing. I've been wearing the same pair of socks over and over. Or going commando (foot-wise). I also wrecked a perfectly good jumper by caking it in superglue. I also accidentally swallowed some.

I think I saw a naked guy driving around at six fifteen this morning.

I can't wait to do that little thing I like to do sometimes that involves being very unconscious.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]