You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) August 08, 2002 - 3:05 p.m.

Breakfast of Champions played a gig on Tuesday night. It was a neat-o gig, apart from Michele's brand new amp not working, and when Michele cut her hand smashing a huge window. And also, I have a major problem with one song where I can never bloody remember one particular line. I've got a complex with the line now. It's fine in rehearsals, but not at a gig. I don't know why. It's only six words, too. You think I could remember six words, man. The longest word has only five letters. HOW HARD CAN IT BE?

The answer is, really freaking hard.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]