You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) July 13, 2002 - 11:17 p.m.

I'M AN ARSEEEEEEEEEEEE.

But, Rosie and I are the least arse-y people we know at the moment. We are at my sister Lisa's hellhole birthday party. Crazy drunk people are asking us to style their hair and hugging my mother. Also, they are talking about how cool they are by what blue drinks they consume. They are also wearing things I hate. Soon, we will be driving drunk people to another hellhole that costs ten dollars to get into.

BUT WE LOVE IT.

Diane will be there. She will meet us.

I read the first part of Diane's novel the other day. It is the best. I love it.

The best line in her novel is, "They may have removed his spleen, but not his power of seduction."

FIRST CLASS!




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]