You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) June 04, 2002 - 6:50 p.m.

I handed in my design project yesterday.

I lived at university for four days, I slept on a vinyl floor in a studio for half an hour while people kept coming in and out of it, and I used the shower in the staff toilets in big slabs that made my skin go all wrinkly.

Never in my whole life did I get so little sleep.

Also, NEVER AM I GOING TO WORK IN A GROUP AGAIN, if I can help it.

The model I came up with was lame, man. Lame, lame, lame. This was because my group was supposed to make it. That's three people. But what ended up was that I made the whole thing and it looked sad because only my buildings were on it. I was carrying the model to hand it in, and people laughed their arses off. Stooooooopid. Stoooooooopid site model.

On the other hand, my plans looked so good, they would tear you a new arsehole. But the problem was, I had to print them in two halves and paste them together because it seems that NO-ONE IN THE WORLD PRINTS THINGS ON A2 PAPER. This was lame because the lecturer told us to do our plans on A2 paper.

Fuck. Poop. Lame.

If I don't pass this stupid life-destroying subject, I kill things. Starting with my group members.

Roland rocks because he superglued his finger to to the glue while he was helping me. He also got me lollies that got confiscated from the computer room.

I slept for fourteen hours last night.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]