You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) May 02, 2002 - 10:50 a.m.

I got really lost on Tuesday, going to a weird train station.

I was already an hour late to work, so I thought, bugger it, man. I'm going to find a new and interesting station.

It involved walking up a large driveway that I thought was the way to the station, but it ending up being a building site, then it involved getting stuck on a strip of long grass in between a cyclone fence and the sheer drop to the train tracks, then it involved a train whizzing past while I was stuck there, trying to look like I meant to be there all along, then it involved me finding a gap between two properties and running through it, then it involved a maze of alleys which in actual fact turned out to be one alley bent around a corner onto a perfectly normal street, then it involved me seeing the station and realising I'd broken out in a huge sweat with worry about it all. I got on a train and it was comfy.

Wow!




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]