You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) March 18, 2002 - 6:33 p.m.

I was at a gig (the Casanovas) with my buddies on Saturday night which was particularly ROCK. It was the kind of rock in which everybody stuck their lips out and moved their knees around. Somehow, this made the entire audience act ROCK. We started flexing our (for me, kinda non-existent) muscles and air-guitaring. I even air-drummed for a bit.

Then, things got ugly. I thought the most ROCK thing to do at the time would be to smoke in through my right nostril and breathe the smoke out through my mouth. This I did, and everyone liked it to the extreme.

But the next day, I remembered it and felt a little silly.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]