You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) March 17, 2002 - 2:04 p.m.

Remember the music video to I Will Do Anything For Love by Meatloaf?

I saw it for the first time in years yesterday.

Remember it? Huh? Huh? You know, how it's all Beauty and the Beast? How the police or something are coming to get him, and the chick with the flowy white dress starts singing to him in the dusty castle? How she goes, "Sooner or later you'll start screwing around!" And he sings, "I won't do that!"

Remember?

And do you remember how magically he looks up and he's not a gnarled beast anymore, he's just Meatloaf?

Well, the problem is, he's still damn ugly.

A drunk ninja for Molly!




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]