You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) March 08, 2002 - 2:45 p.m.

My first week of university was mighty nice.

It began on Sunday with a lovely Breakfast of Champions gig where the equipment didn't work properly and Michele threw a huge wobbly on stage during the last song. Excitement!

Then it really began. On Monday, I got up early, got a big bag, filled it with stuff, and then decided I wanted a smaller bag but then I had to carry everything all loose and messily. Who really knows why I did this.

When I got to university, just as my class began, I'd realised I had also forgotten a pen. Not such a snappy start to the year, really. But trusty classmate May was close at hand with a blue ballpoint that worked a treat.

Wednesday was the best day. I had Japanese Architecture class and we learned about ninjas. The lecturer wore a yellow shirt and he kept talking about it. I wished he had talked more about ninjas. We only learned a little bit about them, but we learned a hell of a lot about the yellow shirt.

So that's my entire week.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]