You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) March 03, 2002 - 1:25 p.m.

I went to Darkzone with my two little sisters and all my littlest sister's friends yesterday.

Being at Darkzone means you have to run around in a very dark maze getting lasered by small boys. I also got lasered by big boys who were supposed to be my friend, including Roland. I lasered him too, though not as much because I was being benevolent.

It got very frustrating after a while because I was wandering around on this ramp where it was completely silent and I couldn't see anyone at all, and I still kept getting lasered.

Lasered, lasered, lasered. I'm no good at that game. I kept shouting, "Poo!" in frustration. That's all you could say because you don't want to give small boys ideas.

Later on, I went to see Giants of Science and Timid Joe play a stupendous gig. They played stripily and ruffled-shirtily. If I stood a certain way, my pants wiggled and it felt nice.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]