You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) September 6, 2001 - 9:47 a.m.

I wrote this diary entry yesterday.

I spent most of this afternoon writhing around on the floor of the conference room in our office with my pants undone and milk all over my face due to period pain. It got so bad I couldn�t swallow my own saliva and the milk I had managed to get down into my tummy was threatening to come back up again through my nose. It felt like someone had stabbed me in the abdomen over fifty times with a blunt knife and I was dying. I reminded myself of that French guy in All Quiet on the Western Front who lies all night next to the main guy in the story, fatally wounded and gurgling his butt off. The pain usually lasts about a day. The scary thing is, I know it�s not even close to half the pain some people get. Now that I�ve had pain tablets, it only feels like I�ve been stabbed eight times.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]