You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) May 22, 2012 - 10:36 a.m.

Apart from using the 90% of the brainpower we never use to ESP the fuck out of Europe into voting for Sweden in the Eurovision Song Contest this coming Saturday, and kind of doing an assignment, I have fussed over my hair.

It is still kinda fluffy, but it seems to have gotten to be more of its proper colour, which is orange, instead of strange orangey-grey, which is what I got from using random shampoos from the supermarket. At the moment, I am using some kind of beer-infused shampoo bar, normal silicone-free conditioner and stuff like honey and olive oil I find in the kitchen and just slather upon my head at midnight when I'm bored.

I just wish curly hair wasn't such a bastard to take care of.

In other news, I am having a very good day at work. Things are getting DONE. I may also become involved in helping make an earth ship. I'm not sure what that is yet, but it sounds chill.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]