You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) January 20, 2012 - 11:06 p.m.

Last night, Roland photobombed four successive photos taken by a happy couple on the train. I probably photobombed them by proxy by laughing at Roland in the background of their photos. I'm too wussy to be a photobomber myself. I wish I was more courageous.

We went to moonlight cinema. They played international film festival shorts, with a wide range of subject matter and countries of origin. Nevertheless, nearly every single film ended in people getting shot, or using a vending machine. Except there was one about a drunk baby. Nobody died or used a vending machine in that one.

My hair always 'dresses' to the right, as in whenever I'm sporting a ponytail or plait, it appears over my right shoulder at some point. I don't know whether I like it or not.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]