You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) December 27, 2005 - 4:52 p.m.

Christmas is over and done with once again. My Grandma was insidious, and gave me a bag as a present, and so everything was normal.

With a CD voucher, I bought myself my official soundtrack to this summer, which is Funeral by the Arcade Fire. So, things are looking good.

Apart from this, I played organ for a Christmas Eve service, which felt creepy because there was lots of praying. Also, someone changed what the organ sounded like ao I panicked for the first thirty seconds playing really weird stuff. It was really hot in there because eighty thousand candles were piping their hot air all over the place. I was also the performer with the most wrinkled white shirt.

I also have been playing a lot of Warcraft III. It was disheartening, because I protected the land from the forces of evil, and then I went all evil and killed my Dad. These sorts of things always tend to happen to me in computer games.

What will I do this summer, I wonder?

I think I will be sleeping.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]