You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) September 21, 2005 - 2:34 p.m.

Oh, yeah, hey.

It was my birthday on Monday. On Sunday, I had a family-type thing at my house. I held court and received many presents. Some cool things I got were The Party and The Office on dvd (maybe I just like movies and shows that start with 'the'), and a scarf made by my gran, and a bracelet made by my sister, a Blythe badge, a finger piano (as opposed to those hand pianos you see around), a candle that looks like a hot water bottle, a ticket to see Johanna Newsom, a recipe book, socks with pictures of apples on them, and probably some other stuff. I did get a voucher for a shop, and I went there and got vacuum cleaner bags. Woo hoo!

It's my Grandad's birthday next week. I don't know what to get him. For the first time ever, I had a rad idea about it, but then I found out it doesn't actually exist.

After the party, a young man came over and he, Diane, Roland and I played Mortal Kombat III and ate pizza. It was a bit like being stoned, except without being stoned.

THE END.

I don't really like Andrew Daddo.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]