You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) September 02, 2005 - 10:26 p.m.

If I got to choose to be one person in history instead of myself, I would like to be the guy who won the 200m race at the 1968 olympics and then did the black power salute on the podium. I just think it is the most coolest in combination with being the most succinct thing anyone has ever done. If being that guy was taken, then I wouldn't mind being the guy who came third who did it too. However, I really wouldn't want to be the white guy who came in second. I would have wet my pants if that was me.

In terms of an occupation, if I could be anything in the world that I can't actually be because I can't do it, I would be a sculptor. I would really love to be a sculptor. I would sculpt very accurate statues of naked people in heroic poses out of clay, then rip off some of their limbs and then cast them into bronze.

On the other hand, if I could avoid being one person in history, it would probably have to be this guy.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]