You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) March 11, 2005 - 3:57 p.m.

Goddammit. I lost my mobile phone.

Also, I don't think anyone knows my new house phone number. I think I might know it, though.

I made a report at work, which took more than a month to do, and my boss was supposed to present it at a very important meeting today, except he got lost or tired or something and he didn't turn up. He has been missing for about four hours. There was a rumoured sighting of him about half an hour ago, and everyone is really mad.

He lost his mobile phone too.

This sort of thing sums up our whole office ethic.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]