You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) February 08, 2005 - 10:58 a.m.

Oh, boy. I can't wait to decorate my brand new house. I will move in on the 26th of February, so that's soon. If I stood on the fence of my new backyard, I will be able to jump onto speeding trains.

I've got this excellent idea about a giant picture that should fill up the whole wall in the living room. It should be this collage of yellow and red paper, and then I will draw an enormous shower cubicle on it in thick black pen.

It's probably hard to picture from that description, but in my mind, it could win an art prize. I haven't asked Roland whether I'm allowed to do it yet though.

Also, last night, I accidentally found myself an instant fan of Gilbert and George.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]