You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) January 18, 2005 - 1:52 p.m.

I went to a shopping spot to get a photo taken of my head in one of those photo booth things so I could put it on a concession card and get lots of cheap public transport. However, it took the largest photo of my head that the world has ever seen. It might be because my head is the biggest thing that the world has ever seen, but I don't know.

I've never had this problem before. The photo booth thing ended up taking a pretty bloody good shot of me, too, but it's so large that only a nostril would end up in that little tiny square they have on the concession card. Therefore, it's useless. I have four perfectly good photos of my head but nothing to paste them on.

In the photo, I look curious, yet happy.

I also bought a bamboo flute on that day but I can only play breeze sounds on it at the moment.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]