You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) January 06, 2005 - 12:54 p.m.

I can't believe it's 2005! We're living in the future, man!

So far this year, I have:

  • Tripped over with a sparkler in my hand in a backyard I'd never been in before
  • Been in a forest and ate a weird sandwich there
  • Bought a TV
  • Saw two films at the cinema
  • Bought several photographs of random people from the 1870s
  • Made a party dress for my doll
  • Drew a picture
  • Ate some food
  • etc.

    I'm at work now. There is nobody else here. I just rang a man in a restaurant and the phone cut out. I'm too scared to ring again until maybe three o'clock because I figure that he'll be in the office by then. But now I have nothing to do here.

    Bums.




    Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]