You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) December 08, 2004 - 3:21 p.m.

I think I might possibly be delirious with a fever.

This might have something to do with me running around a bunch of housing commission flats in the rain this morning. I had to mark down where all the stormwater drains were on an extremely wet piece of paper, and these two security guards had to look after me and carry my bag and make sure I didn't get kidnapped because housing commission flats can be dangerous things.

Yeah. It's cold in the office, but I'm feeling really hot and my eyes are about to explode out of my head. I think I should probably go home.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]