You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) November 19, 2004 - 2:17 p.m.

I cannot believe how mind-numbingly boring work can be. It tends to make me go on journeys throughout the internet to places I don't exactly want to be, for example when I played Brad: the Game last week all the time, and I started to feel as unhygenic as the character in the game.

This week, at work, I have mostly been looking up photographs of dead children from the 19th century. I accidentally saw a very old glass photograph of a dead man lying in a coffin yesterday morning and then I couldn't eat my lunch after that.

The moral of the story is, only look at such things after lunch.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]