You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) November 16, 2004 - 10:39 a.m.

I really hurt my back on Sunday. Now I insist on walking around like I'm doing a tremendous shit all the time. I hurt.

I think it happened at a restaurant I went to on Sunday night. I ate a giant hawaiian pizza all by myself and maybe my tummy weighed so much that it put my back out.

I don't know.

In other news, my hardcore band broke up earlier that day, which was nice because I need a little more 'me' time and a little less 'driving over to the other side of the city to rehearse in a tiny room at an abandoned lingere factory now full of bicycles and an awful smell' time.

The weird thing was, however, that we broke up, and then promptly recorded four songs in a studio that very afternoon.

I don't know, man. The breaking up, the recording, the abandoned lingere factory, the smoking of the pot whilst drumming very quickly, I just do not understand that band.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]