You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) October 25, 2004 - 1:34 p.m.

I had two showers this morning: one in which I forgot to wash my hair, and one in which I remembered to wash my hair.

I have decided to write a novel in November for the National Novel Writing Month. I've always sort of wanted to do it, but had things going on usually, like a life, but this year I will try, mostly becuase I will be at work all the time and I wrote my last novel at work.

I hope in my novel I don't write a sentence that long.

The novel will be about honorary doctorates. I found out last week that Dr. Who's doctorate is honorary.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]