You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) October 06, 2004 - 10:06 a.m.

I'm doing really weird shits at this point in time.

It's because I have impending doom. This always happens. About a week before an important exam or assignment, I get the weird shits.

And, officially, it is a week before my big exam. In fact, this time next week, it will have just finished, and I can go back to living my life of obscurity and normal shits for a day or two. It can't be very long, because I have another exam the week after.

Hey, I got an A on an assignment! I love first year university! It was another concert review. I basically wrote, "Hi! I went to [spells name of concert wrong] with my Aunty. It waz bangin'!" And I got an A!

Yay for music students, who pretty much can't string a sentence togather usually so I look eloquent!




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]